HP Z640 Workstation | Intel Xeon E5-2640 bei 3.0 GHz | 6-Kern | 64 GB ECC DDR4 | 500 GB SSD | AMD W5100 | Win10 Pro


Wählen Sie Ihre Option: Z640-E5264032GB-N
Preis:
$1,09999
Schiff-LKW-Symbol KOSTENLOSER VERSAND

Finanzieren Sie es. /Monat für 12 Monate. Beispielpläne ansehen

- +
Ein Angebot anfordern
  • Garantie-Symbol
    3-Jahre Premium-Garantie ?
  • Abdeckungssymbol
    3-Jahres-Hot-Swap-Abdeckung ?
  • Return-Symbol
    30 Tage Rückgabegarantie
  • Symbol für technischen Support
    Kostenloser technischer Support

HP Z640 Workstation | Intel Xeon E5-2640 bei 3.0 GHz | 6-Kern | 64 GB ECC DDR4 | 500 GB SSD | AMD W5100 | Win10 Pro

Hinweis:
Wir können diese Workstation an Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse anpassen (Aufrüstung von Speicher, Arbeitsspeicher, Grafikkarten usw.). Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns mit Ihren Anforderungen und wir unterbreiten Ihnen ein Angebot für eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung, die Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

 

Flexibel, leistungsstark, einsatzbereit
Definieren Sie Vielseitigkeit und Flexibilität neu. Erweitern Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten mit der HP Z640 Workstation, einem System, mit dem Sie ganz einfach konfigurieren und neu konfigurieren können, um Ihre perfekte Lösung zu erstellen. Konzentrieren Sie sich dann auf Ihre Arbeit und nicht auf Ihre Workstation, denn Sie erleben leistungsstarke Leistung, flüsterleises Computing und werkzeuglosen Zugriff in einem angenehm kompakten Design. Wenn bei der HP Z640 Workstation jeder Zentimeter, jedes Watt und jedes Dezibel zählt.


Power Up
Erleben Sie enorme Workstation-Leistung mit Unterstützung für 145-W-Prozessoren, die bis zu 36 Kerne in einer Konfiguration mit zwei Intel® Xeon®-Prozessoren versorgen. Und steigern Sie Ihre Produktivität mit der Möglichkeit, dank professioneller Grafik von NVIDIA und AMD und der Unterstützung von bis zu 8 Displays auf einem System mehr zu leisten. Die HP Z640 Workstation nutzt Z DNA, um ein High-End-Workstation-Erlebnis zu einem mittleren Preisniveau zu bieten.


Vielseitigkeit neu definiert
Bauen Sie den perfekten Arbeitsplatz für Ihre Bedürfnisse. Die HP Z640 Workstation mit Windows 10 Pro bietet eine unglaubliche Erweiterung auf kleinem Raum. Holen Sie sich mit bis zu 8 Speicher-DIMMs, bis zu 4 internen Festplatten und integrierten USB- und SATA-Anschlüssen den Speicher, die Leistung und die Freiheit, die Sie benötigen. Setzen Sie mit dem innovativen HP Z Turbo Drive eine neue Leistungskurve, indem Sie den Umgang mit großen Dateien revolutionieren und die Start-, Berechnungs- und Grafikreaktionszeit verkürzen. Und dank der Thunderbolt-Technologie übertragen Sie Daten blitzschnell und können über ein einziges Thunderbolt-Kabel eine Verbindung zu hochauflösenden Displays und leistungsstarken Datengeräten herstellen.


Für Sie entwickelt
Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Arbeit mit einer flüsterleisen Workstation. Das werkzeuglose Gehäuse des HP Z640 zeichnet sich durch geringe Geräuschentwicklung, ein einzelnes integriertes Gb-Ethernet, Griffe an der Vorder- und Rückseite aus und ist für die Rackmontage in 4 HE geeignet – und das alles in einem angenehm kompakten Design. Und optimieren Sie Ihren HP Z640 für Spitzenleistung mit HP Performance Advisor, Ihrem persönlichen Systemtechniker, der Ihr System automatisch mit aktualisierten Einstellungen und Treibern konfiguriert, um die Leistung zu maximieren.


Technische daten

Hersteller HP
Prozessor Intel Xeon E5-2640 V3 bei 3.0 GHz | Hexa-Kern (6-Kern)
Memory 32GB DDR4 2133MHz
Grafiken AMD FirePro W5100 4 GB
Lagerung 500GB SSD
Betriebssystem Win10 Pro
Gewicht 37.5 lbs (17 kg)

Schätzung Versand

HP Z640 Workstation | Intel Xeon E5-2640 @ 3.0GHz | Hexa Core (6-core) | 64GB DDR4 2133MHz | 500GB SSD | AMD W5100 | Win10 Pro


Choose Your Option: Z640-E5264032GB-N
Price:
$1,099.99
FREE SHIPPING

Recommended Add-ons

  • Microsoft Office 2019 Professional  $149.99
    Microsoft Office 2019 Professional
    $149.99 Select
    • 1-Year Premium Warranty ?
    • 1-Year Hot-Swap Coverage ?
    • 30-Day Return Guarantee
    • Free Technical Support

    Increase your Productivity with Microsoft Office 2019
    Get things done with all the essential Microsoft applications such as Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Outlook, Access, and Publisher bundled into a one-time purchase. All languages included. Compatible with Windows 10*


    Easily Create

    With tools and capabilities, like PowerPoint Morph, Microsoft is making it easier to create presentations. In addition, with chart types in Excel, the results are more engaging for audiences. With improved accessibility between programs, users can easily create or access data models and reports they need to get work done quickly.


    Work Effortlessly

    Outlook's Focused Inbox feature, as well as travel and delivery summary cards in Outlook, help you manage your time, email, and contacts better. It has features like Focus Mode that turn off distractions when it comes to Word documents making the process of writing more efficient.


    Office Apps Included

    • Word
    • Excel
    • PowerPoint
    • Outlook
    • Publisher
    • Access
  • HP Intel AX200 Wifi Adapter PCIe NIC Adapter | Bluetooth 5.0 | Wifi 6 | WPA3 Security (7CE01AA)  $69.99
    HP Intel AX200 Wifi Adapter PCIe NIC Adapter | Bluetooth 5.0 | Wifi 6 | WPA3 Security (7CE01AA)
    $69.99 Select
    • 3-Year Premium Warranty ?
    • 3-Year Hot-Swap Coverage ?
    • 30-Day Return Guarantee
    • Free Technical Support

    Enjoy business-class, high-speed wireless and Bluetooth connectivity on your workstation with the Intel Wi-Fi 6 AX200 & BT PCIe.

    Key Features

    • Connect to the network and your devices with Wi-Fi 6, which offers up to 3x faster file transfer speeds than Wi-Fi 5 and dual-mode Bluetooth.
    • Data Link Protocol: IEEE 802.11ax
    • Frequency Band: 2.4GHz, 5GHz
    • Interface (Bus) Type: PCI Express x1
    • Designed for: HP Workstation Z4 G4, Z6 G4, Z8 G4
    • Works with Z2 G4 Tower/SFF, HP Z4 G4/Z6 G4/Z8 G4 systems
- +
+ -
Request A QuoteRequest A Quote
  • 3-Year Premium Warranty ?
  • 3-Year Hot-Swap Coverage ?
  • 30-Day Return Guarantee
  • Free Technical Support

HP Z640 Workstation | Intel Xeon E5-2640 @ 3.0GHz | Hexa Core (6-core) | 64GB DDR4 2133MHz | 500GB SSD | AMD W5100 | Win10 Pro

$1,099.99
New
All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

Note:
We can customize this workstation to your specific needs (upgrading storage, memory, graphics cards, etc.). Please contact us with your requirements and we will provide you with a quote on a custom solution to meet your needs.

 

Flexible, Powerful, Ready to work
Redefine versatility and flexibility. Expand your capabilities with the HP Z640 Workstation, a system that lets you configure and reconfigure with ease to create your perfect solution. Then concentrate on your work, not your workstation, as you experience powerful performance, whisper-quiet computing, and tool-less access in a conveniently compact design. When every inch, watt, and decibel matter count on the HP Z640 Workstation.


Power Up
Experience massive workstation power with support for 145W processors powering up to 36 cores in a dual Intel® Xeon® processor configuration. And take your productivity up a notch with the ability to do more thanks to professional graphics from NVIDIA and AMD, and support of up to 8 displays on one system. The HP Z640 Workstation uses Z DNA to provide a high-end workstation experience at a mid-range price point.


Versatility Redefined
Build the perfect workstation for your needs. The HP Z640 Workstation, featuring Windows 10 pro, provides incredible expansion in a small footprint. Get the storage, performance, and freedom you need to create with up to 8 memory DIMMs, up to 4 internal hard drives, and built-in USB and SATA ports. With the innovative HP Z Turbo Drive, set a new performance curve as you revolutionize how you handle large files and reduce boot up, calculation, and graphics response time. And thanks to Thunderbolt technology, you'll transfer data at lightning-fast speeds with the ability to connect to high-resolution displays and high-performance data devices over a single Thunderbolt cable.


Created With You In Mind
Concentrate on your work using a workstation that is whisper quiet. The tool-free chassis of the HP Z640 boasts low acoustics, a single integrated Gb Ethernet, front and rear handles, and is 4U rack-mountable, all in a conveniently compact design. And optimize your HP Z640 for peak performance with HP Performance Advisor, your personal system engineer, which automatically configures your system with updated settings and drivers to help maximize performance.


Tech Specs

Manufacturer HP
Processor Intel Xeon E5-2640 V3 @ 3.0GHz | Hexa Core (6-Core)
Memory 32GB DDR4 2133MHz
Storage 500GB SSD
Graphics AMD FirePro W5100 4GB
Operating System Win10 Pro
Weight 37.5 lbs (17 kg)

Reviews

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed